XXVI

19 04 2009

Happy Birthday to Me.

pic_12343280402075For some odd reason I feel melancholy. Birthdays (for me atleast) are a boisterous affair, with me actually calling up my friends and asking them what they are getting me! I even suggest things when there is a chance of a clash or a repetition of gifts.

Yesterday, at the stroke of 12, I got a Most Wonderful gift from dearest Wifey (or is it Honey? as opposed to Hubby). Made me realize how lucky I am, how lucky I shall be. Talking to her, enjoying the not-so-warm breeze that was blowing at around 2am-ish, I had an epiphany that I had all the tools and pieces to die a happy man. It is just a matter of arranging them so.

May God Bless all those who have a part, no matter how tiny in making me what I am.praying-girl

May God Bless all those who shall have a part in making me what I shall be. What shall not kill me will only make me stronger.

May God Bless my Parents.

May God have mercy on my ancestors.

My Wife Rocks! God Bless Her.

-TFK

Actions

Information

One response

2 05 2009
I bought a Ferrari Enzo! « The Fark Knight

[…] I bought a Ferrari Enzo! 2 05 2009 ‘Twas my birthday recently. […]

Leave a Reply

